The world's largest and most complete collection of full-text education journals, this database provides scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers.
It covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education as well as all educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Accessibility statement and help
The Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database with nearly 470 full text titles.
This database covers information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry + psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Accessibility statement and help
Wiley Online Library is the content platform of Wiley publishers, covering multidisciplinary subject areas across the life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
It provides full text access to approximately 370 journals to which the library subscribes, as well as abstracts for other content.
Includes IET (Institution of Engineering Technology) journals full text from 2013 onwards. Accessibility statement and help
the National Association for Special Educational Needs (nasen) – a charitable membership organisation that exists to support and champion those working with, and for, children and young people with SEND and learning differences. Membership is free for UK individuals.
nasen's bimonthly magazine, which is packed full of informative articles which offer advice, analysis and opinions on the current topics and future trends impacting the sector.
Outstanding Leadership in Special Educational Needs by 
